ultimate duelers academy

where the best of the best come to hone their skills

Top posting users this month

Top posters
illmatic (68)
 
richbonner93 (39)
 
NannyPhil (37)
 
HollowNinja (32)
 
yugiohmania827 (26)
 
~Prongs (17)
 
mojololo (13)
 
iLeGos (12)
 
Urahana (10)
 
olivesfreedom (3)
 

Latest topics
» Spellcaster lockdown deck help
Thu Jan 26, 2012 1:45 am by Alphaninja

» Hollowninja's Deckshop of *Poof*
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:12 am by illmatic

» yugiohmania827 Is Out!
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:10 am by illmatic

» CHOOSING TO REDO THE LAYOUT OF THE ACADEMY
Tue Jan 24, 2012 12:01 am by illmatic

» Guess watt deck this is
Sun Jan 22, 2012 11:23 pm by NannyPhil

» Condom Ninjas, The Ways of Pro-Protection
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:26 pm by HollowNinja

» Team Dark Vengence
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:19 pm by yugiohmania827

» People of Roach!
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:19 pm by yugiohmania827

» Yo guys its The God King Pharoah
Sat Jan 21, 2012 4:22 pm by illmatic

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:45 am
October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

ruling on negating a summon

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 ruling on negating a summon on Thu Dec 29, 2011 1:58 am

illmatic

avatar
Headmasters
Headmasters
Judgment", "Horn of Heaven" or "Forced Back" on the Summoning of "Jinzo" To negate an attack is to stop a battle from taking place and preventing the monster... To Negate a card is to prevent a card from activating and/or using its effect. Destroying a card is not the same as negating the card. E.g. When...

source: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/index.php?search=negating+summonings&fulltext=0

View user profile http://udacademy.canada-forum.net

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum