ultimate duelers academy

where the best of the best come to hone their skills

Top posting users this month

Top posters
illmatic (68)
 
richbonner93 (39)
 
NannyPhil (37)
 
HollowNinja (32)
 
yugiohmania827 (26)
 
~Prongs (17)
 
mojololo (13)
 
iLeGos (12)
 
Urahana (10)
 
olivesfreedom (3)
 

Latest topics
» Spellcaster lockdown deck help
Thu Jan 26, 2012 1:45 am by Alphaninja

» Hollowninja's Deckshop of *Poof*
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:12 am by illmatic

» yugiohmania827 Is Out!
Wed Jan 25, 2012 12:10 am by illmatic

» CHOOSING TO REDO THE LAYOUT OF THE ACADEMY
Tue Jan 24, 2012 12:01 am by illmatic

» Guess watt deck this is
Sun Jan 22, 2012 11:23 pm by NannyPhil

» Condom Ninjas, The Ways of Pro-Protection
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:26 pm by HollowNinja

» Team Dark Vengence
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:19 pm by yugiohmania827

» People of Roach!
Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:19 pm by yugiohmania827

» Yo guys its The God King Pharoah
Sat Jan 21, 2012 4:22 pm by illmatic

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 7 on Fri Dec 02, 2016 10:45 am
June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 02 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 03 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 04 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 05 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 06 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 07 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 08 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 09 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 10 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 11 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 12 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 13 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 14 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 15 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 16 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 17 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 18 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 19 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 20 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 21 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 22 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 23 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sat 24 Jun 2017 

  •  

Sun 25 Jun 2017 

  •  

Mon 26 Jun 2017 

  •  

Tue 27 Jun 2017 

  •  

Wed 28 Jun 2017 

  •  

Thu 29 Jun 2017 

  •  

Fri 30 Jun 2017 

  •